Friday, October 1, 2010

Marshall County, Indiana: Welcome to Doxpop Fine Payment

Doxpop is excited to announce the addition of Marshall County, Indiana to our growing list of partner counties utilizing this service. Drivers and others with traffic infractions and ordinance violations in Marshall County now have the convenience of paying their fines and fees online with a credit or debit card. Please visit to take a look at this service today.

The county seat of Marshall County is Plymouth. Major highways within the county include US 6, 30, and 31, as well as State Roads 8, 10, 17, 106, 110, 117, and 331.

No comments: