Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Updates to Tax Warrants no longer available in counties using the JTAC/Odyssey case management system.

On 1/1/13, JTAC stopped sending updates to Doxpop for Tax Warrants filed in the counties using the Odyssey case management system.

We're currently working with the folks at JTAC to restore this data feed, but in the meantime, please be aware that we are not receiving new warrants or satisfaction information for existing warrants from these counties.

As soon as we have a target date for restoring Tax Warrant data, we'll post further information on this blog. We understand that this is important information for many of you.

Counties using other case management systems are not affected by this change.

The affected JTAC/Odyssey counties are:
  1. Benton
  2. Blackford
  3. Carroll
  4. Cass
  5. Clark
  6. DeKalb
  7. Floyd
  8. Grant
  9. Greene
  10. Hamilton
  11. Harrison
  12. Hendricks
  13. Henry
  14. Huntington
  15. Jackson
  16. Jasper
  17. Jennings
  18. Knox
  19. LaPorte
  20. Madison
  21. Monroe
  22. Owen
  23. Parke
  24. Posey
  25. Scott
  26. Shelby
  27. Steuben
  28. Tipton
  29. Union
  30. Warren
  31. Washington

No comments: